Handle moved files correctly
authorChristoph Trassl <christoph@trassl.net>
Thu, 13 May 2010 22:51:24 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerGiel van Schijndel <me@mortis.eu>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 14:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitdbae3295c4bf96313f673f01e2e1af8e3b632ba3
tree08fee2743e333b90fb997c1aa2602c91913d3754
parent074335cbfbb2eb3123c94a07a6c6919eec05a4d3
Handle moved files correctly

Moved files ('svn mv') where not handled properly.  The move target
would be correctly added to the taglist, the move source, however,
wouldn't be removed from the taglist.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Trassl <christoph@trassl.net>
Signed-off-by: Giel van Schijndel <me@mortis.eu>
codetags/indexer.py